Music Meeting for November 20, 2018 See & Hear What's Popular on Radio This Week

Jacob Banks
‘Unknown (To You)’





Radio Edit here!

17.5 million streams

4th most streamed song on Triple A Mediabase Chart

Winter Tour Announced 10/9 , on sale 10/12

On at KBCO,KINK, WXPK, KKXT & more

Date City State Venue
January 14, 2019 Mon      
January 15, 2019 Tue Portland OR Wonder Ballroom
January 16, 2019 Wed Seattle WA The Showbox @ The Market
January 17, 2019 Thu      
January 18, 2019 Fri Spokane WA Knitting Factory
January 19, 2019 Sat Vancouver BC Venue
January 20, 2019 Sun      
January 21, 2019 Mon      
January 22, 2019 Tue San Francisco CA The Fillmore
January 23, 2019 Wed San Francisco CA The Fillmore
January 24, 2019 Thu      
January 25, 2019 Fri Santa Cruz CA The Catalyst
January 26, 2019 Sat San Luis Obispo CA Fremont Theatre
January 27, 2019 Sun      
January 28, 2019 Mon      
January 29, 2019 Tue Los Angeles CA The Fonda Theatre
January 30, 2019 Wed Los Angeles CA The Fonda Theatre
January 31, 2019 Thu      
February 1, 2019 Fri Solana Beach CA Belly Up
February 2, 2019 Sat Phoenix AZ The Crescent Ballroom
February 3, 2019 Sun      
February 4, 2019 Mon      
February 5, 2019 Tue Dallas TX Granada Theater
February 6, 2019 Wed Austin TX The Mohawk
February 7, 2019 Thu      
February 8, 2019 Fri Houston TX White Oak Music Hall
February 9, 2019 Sat New Orleans LA House of Blues New Orleans
February 10, 2019 Sun Birmingham AL Saturn
February 11, 2019 Mon      
February 12, 2019 Tue Ft. Lauderdale FL Culture Room
February 13, 2019 Wed Orlando FL The Beacham
February 14, 2019 Thu Atlanta GA Variety Playhouse
February 15, 2019 Fri Nashville TN Exit In
February 16, 2019, Sat OFF OFF Brandons Wedding
February 17, 2019 Sun      
February 18, 2019 Mon Carrboro NC Cat’s Cradle
February 19, 2019 Tue Washington DC 9:30 Club
February 20, 2019 Wed Philadelphia PA Union Transfer
February 21, 2019 Thu      
February 22, 2019 Fri Brooklyn NY Brooklyn Steel
February 23, 2019 Sat Boston MA Royale
February 24, 2019 Sun      
February 25, 2019 Mon Montreal QC Corona Theatre
February 26, 2019 Tue Toronto ON Danforth Music Hall
February 27, 2019 Wed      
February 28, 2019 Thu      
March 1, 2019 Fri Detroit MI Majestic Theatre
March 2, 2019 Sat Chicago IL Concord Music Hall
March 3, 2019 Sun Madison WI Majestic Theatre
March 4, 2019 Mon      
March 5, 2019 Tue Milwaukee WI Turner Hall Ballroom
March 6, 2019 Wed Minneapolis MN First Avenue
March 7, 2019 Thu Kansas City MO Truman
March 8, 2019 Fri Omaha NE Slowdown
March 9, 2019 Sat Denver CO Ogden Theatre
March 10, 2019 Sun      
March 11, 2019 Mon Salt Lake City UT The Complex

jacob pic unknown